Tags

featured

Reflection – Week 7

Greetings. Prof! Woah, I had a good break! Hehe but now, it’s time to get back on track and do whatever need to be done. So, we had a class last Friday with Kak Ana. First and foremost, she told us about the need to submit the form (attached links of our individual & group wordpress) online so Prof could have easy access to it. Later, Kak Ana told and encouraged us to join the competition held by UiTM as it would really be a good exposure to many of us. To my surprise, there were a few individuals who would care to join the competition and give it a shot! Unfortunately, I am not one of them 😛 hehe because truth be told, I am still lack of knowledge and experience/skills to be doing all that. I hope someday I would have the courage and confidence to submit my name as one of the participants. 🙂 next, we talked about the progress of each group’s video production and Kak Ana emphasized on the need to have a story board and a draft of what we’ve already planned to do. So, every group presented in front and explained about our objective(s) etc. I am glad Kak Ana and the gang found that our (my group members and I) storyline (documentary) is interesting! Well, I really do hope that we’d be able to produce a quality and effective video production 😀 before the clock strikes twelve, Faiz came in front to show/share some of his knowledge or skills on adobe photoshop. Truly, I find that it was kind of ineffective. This is because we did not have the software with us, hence we couldn’t practice or try it on our own. We only managed to hear him speak and show to us the sample/icon(s) of the adobe photoshop using an image, because he did not have the software with him as well on that day. Therefore, I couldn’t understand fully what he was trying to say or explain to us. Nevertheless, I believe that I could learn something new on my own perhaps through YouTube, or with the help of my other friends. Heee ^^ so long for now. Thank you!

Loves,

Kriss